Adagio (BWV 974) for one-voice instrument and piano

J.S.Bach – A.Marcello; rev. M. Štědroň a E. Douša

Baroque music jewel – the second movement of the piano concert in d minor – is written for the use of different instruments of different tunes with the piano accompaniment. An interesting thing about this piece is that the author of the musical idea is Alessandro Marcello.


Author: J.S.Bach – A.Marcello

Catalogue num.: MG 0010

EAN: 9790706547107

Difficulty: 5

Num. of pages: 10 score + 8 parts

Format: 235×310 mm