Four Romantic Pieces

Eduard Douša

Four Romantic Pieces was composed in 2023. As the author says: „I like very much Baroque polyphony, but romantic thinking and feeling has never left me, and probably it never will. And that is why I composed a few pieces of this kind – for my wife, for young pianists, and a little for myself too.“


Author: Eduard Douša
Catalogue num.: MG 0054
EAN: 979-0-706547-49-7
Difficulty: 2 – 4
Num. of pages: 12
Format: 235×310 mm


A cycle of four pieces in the romantic style for solo piano