Little Polyphony Exercise Book

Eduard Douša

Little Polyphony Exercise Book was published in 2022. In five little pieces we are led by the author through polyphony of several epochs, from Renaissance to Jazz. It is plausible for students of music schools as a substitution of Baroque polyphony.


Author: Eduard Douša
Catalogue num.: MG 0049
EAN: 979-0-706547-45-9
Difficulty: 2 – 3
Num. of pages: 12
Format: 235×310 mm


  1. Playful Little Fugue
  2. Little Invention with E-D-A
  3. Never-ending Canon in Renaissance Style
  4. Fugue in Baroque Style (dedicated to Marc Niubó)
  5. Little Jazz Invention