Nine Jazz Minietudes II

Eduard Douša

A cycle of nine small pieces for piano which are suited for young pianists attending 3rd to 7th grade on an elementary art school. „Minietudes“ are a follow up to the cycle of the same name that was published by Musica Gioia in 2012.


Author: Eduard Douša

Catalogue num.: MG 0026

EAN: 9790706547244

Difficulty: 3

Num. of pages: 18

Format: 235×310 mm


  1. And here comes blues…
  2. The golden sixties
  3. Little Western
  4. Modern jazz
  5. Music for a romantic movie …
  6. Like in the circus…
  7. Jazz prelude
  8. Jazz invention
  9. Boom finale