Quousque…? Sonata per viola solo

Eduard Douša

Five-movement sonata for concert performance for viola solo is called “How much longer…?”  It is suited for students at conservatoires or art universities. The sonata is dedicated to and revised by Karel Doležal, a professor at the Prague Conservatoire.

Author: Eduard Douša

Catalogue num.: MG 0001

EAN: 9790706547008

Difficulty: 5

Num. of pages: 12

Format: 235×310 mm


  1. Prologue
  2. Marcia
  3. Interludium
  4. Waltz
  5. Finale