Six Characteristic Pieces

Eduard Douša

A cycle of six compositions for slightly advanced students of basic art schools. The music is written in comprehensible musical language with romantic flavours here and there, and stress on piano stylization. It is possible to play the pieces separately, or according to one’s choice.


Author: Eduard Douša
Catalogue num.: MG 0046
EAN: 979-0-706547-42-8
Difficulty: 3 – 4
Num. of pages: 16
Format: 235×310 mm


I. Quieto
II. Animato
III. Misterioso
IV. Quieto
V. Risoluto
VI. Inquieto