Studies I for piano

Eduard Douša

Studies I was written because of a grant by Czech Music Fond. The cycle contains ten different expressional performance pieces that were composed for the pianists attending the elementary art schools.


Author: Eduard Douša

Catalogue: MG 0007

EAN: 9790706547053

Difficulty: 3

Num. of pages: 18

Format: 235×310 mm


  1. Solenne
  2. Vivo
  3. Andante (misterioso)
  4. Quasi waltz
  5. Vivo
  6. Quasi marcia
  7. Andante
  8. A Ditty
  9. no name
  10. Lento. Presto