We are two playing

Eduard Douša

We are two playing is a cycle, containing three compositions by Eduard Douša for children and youth. The compositions are for piano four hands and were written between the years 1970 and 2008. We are two playing, Little melodic sonatina, and Three miniatures.


Author: Eduard Douša

Catalogue num.: MG 0033

EAN: 9790706547312

Difficulty: 1 – 3

Num. of pages: 32

Format: 235×310 mm


We are two playing:
1. Little fanfare
2. Little dance
3. Con moto
4. Sorrow
5. Giocoso

Little melodic sonatina:
1. They are walking again…
2. Vivat melodia!
3. Good bye (completely unserious fugue)

Three miniatures:
1. Intrada
2. Romantica
3. We have a circus here…